Soon to be open!!!!!!!!!!!

So I have come up with a name for my new business!  DELICIOUSNESS AND MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!  It’s awesome!  I’m happy.  It accounts for my baskets and other creations in addition to ALL of my baking and cooking creations.  I will be coming up with a logo, website and other stuff soon! I will be posting to fb as i come up with different things.  I will probably have my blog attached to it as well so that i can update everyone on my progress!  Thanks for the looks and once I get everything going, please support!  God bless!

Leave a Reply

